Congratulations to our County Qualifiers!

Posted by West Morris Central Swimming on Jan 23 2018 at 06:37PM PST

Congratulations to Ryan Lee, Jakob Baker, Brian Moffitt, Tyler Sansone, Owen McLoughlin, Ryan Bridge, Joe Hayes, Mark Boiko, and Michael Fracchiolla who earned cut times that qualified for the Morris County Tournament to be held on Saturday, January, 27, at Morristown High School.
Swim fast boys!


There are no comments for this announcement.